Yes. Any activity you create within the Hub is recorded and will appear in reports through the My Activity menu option in the Hub or in any bespoke reports you may have available to you.
Any activity you create is legitimate activity, so will be stored against your profile for posterity, even if you remove programmes from your account or if we alter programme content in the Hub. This also applies to any learning activity that you created on old e-LfH systems, such as the e-LfH Learning Management System.
If you add a previously removed programme back to your account, then you will see your previous activity reflected in the status of that programme within the Hub.